Nigeria's long awaited Ministerial list released as Fashola&Amaechi included.

Nigeria's long awaited Ministerial list released as Fashola&Amaechi included.

Nigeria ministerial list released,Nigeria ministerial list,

Nigeria Ministerial list which has had the nation spellbound has finally been released. The list had some familiar faces and names which Nigerians expected will be present.Names like that of ex governors Babatunde Fashola and Rotimi Amaechi did not come much as a surprise.But for me,the biggest shock must be that of Alhaji Lai Mohammed, the National Publicity Secretary of the All Progressives Congress(APC).I was not expecting to see him
on the ministerial list. The Senate President Bukola Saraki says screening of all the 21 ministerial nominees will begin on Tuesday October 13th. It will be interesting to see Nigerians reaction to this ministers list,because unlike the past Buhari appointments,this names of Nigerian ministers list is not lopsided at all and reflects on the Nigerian diversity as a people.Personally i don't think that is the basis on which to appoint leaders or ministers,but hey,this is Nigeria.

See a full list below of the ministerial list Nigeria  and their states of origin.


Babatunde Fashola-Lagos
Rotimi Amaechi- Rivers
Kayode Fayemi- Ekiti

Chris Ngige- Anambra

Ogbonaya Onu- Abia
Malami Abubakar- Kebbi
Aisha Alhassan- Taraba
Amina Mohammed- Gombe
Kemi Adeosun- Ogun
Ibe Kachikwu- Delta
Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazzau-
Hadi Sirika- Katsina
Osagie Ehanire- Edo
Udoma Udo-Udoma- Akwa Ibom
Ahmed Isa Ibeto- Nigeria
Sulaiman Adamu- Jigawa
Ibrahim Jibril- 
Adebayo Shittu-Oyo
Audu Ogbeh- Benue
Ahmed Musa-
Lai Mohammed- Kwara

Here are some reactions of some Nigerians below...

Previous Post Next Post