Saturday, 14 November 2015

Wizkid features on R Kelly's album with I just want to thank you song.

Wizkid appears on R Kelly album.

Wizkid on R Kelly's album.
Nigeria's star boy,Wizkid is really climbing high in the international music ladders.There has been collaboration with stars such as Rihanna and Chris Brown which we are yet to hear.

The latest one comes from American R&B Legend, R. Kelly who features the singer in a new song entitled I Just Want To Thank You. 

He is featured on the deluxe edition of the American's forthcoming album which also parades other acts such as Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Juicy J, Jeremih, Lil Wayne, and Tinashe. 

Wizkid  on R Kelly album.
Wizkid features on R Kelly album.

Not long ago, American rapper, Drake jumped on the hit song, Ojuelegba by the Nigerian sensation.

Check out R. Kelly's tracklisting below

R. Kelly – The Buffet Tracklisting
1. "The Poem"
2. "Poetic Sex"
3. "Anything Goes" feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. "Let's Make Some Noise" feat. Jhené Aiko
5. "Marching Band" feat. Juicy J

6. "Switch Up" feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. "Wanna Be There" feat. Ariirayé
8. "All My Fault"
9. "Wake Up Everybody"
10. "Get Out Of Here With Me"
11. "Backyard Party"
12. "Sextime"
13. "Let's Be Real Now" feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition

**14. "I Just Want to Thank You" feat. WizKid** 15. "Keep Searchin'"
16. "Sufferin'"
17. "I Tried"
18. "Barely Breathin'

The album drops on December 11.

No comments:

Post a Comment