Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang wins Glo African Footballer of the year(List of winners)

image result for Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Glo African Footballer of the year

The Glo CAF 2015 Awards held yesterday in Abuja,Nigeria. Gabonese striker, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, emerged the African Player of the Year.  See the full list of winners below plus glam photos from the event; 
More after the cut..

The nominees for National Team of the Year are Cote D'Ivoire, Ghana, Nigeria U17 Winner: CoteD'Ivoire 

The nominees for Women's National Team of the Year Cameroon, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Winner : Cameroon 

The CAF Fairplay Award winner is Allez Casa 

The nominees CluOThYear are Orlando Pirates ZA, TP Mazembe DRC, USM Alger ALG Winner: DR Congo TP Mazembe 

Winner Most Promising Talent is Nigeria's Etebo Oghenekaro

 Youth Player Of The Year Nominees Adama Traore, Kelechi Nwakali, Victor Osimhen The winner Youth Player of the Year goes to Victor Osimhen 

Coach of the Year and the winner is Herve Renard The nominees Women’s Player of the Year Gabrielle Onguene, Gaelle Enganamouit, Nogzi Ebere Winner: Gaelle Enganamouit! 

Referee of the Year nominees Alioum Cameroon, Bakary Papa Gassama Gambia, Ghead Zaglol Grisha Egypt Winner: Bakary Papa Gassama Gambia 

African Legends Award C.K Gyamfi Ghana, Samuel Leppe Cameroon 

African Player of the Year based in Africa nominees are Baghdad Bounedjah Alg, Mbwana Aly Samatta Tz, Robert Kidiaba Muteba Winner: Mbwana Aly Samatta TZ  

Football Leader of the Year goes to Mr Abdoqaini Said Arab

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post