Nigeria Police Service Commission Retires 21 Assistant Inspectors-General Of Police

The Nigeria Police Service Commission (PSC) has approved the retirement of 21 Assistant Inspectors-General of Police (AIGs) senior to the Acting Inspector-General of Police.
This is contained in a statement issued by Mr Ikechukwu Ani, Head, Press and Public

Relations of the commission in Abuja yesterday.

Those retired were; Bala A Hassan, Yahaya Garba Ardo, Irmiya Yarima, Danladi Mshebwala, Tambari Mohammed, Bala Nasarawa, Musa Abdulsalam, Adisa Bolanta, Mohammed Gana, Umaru Manko, Lawal Tanko, Olufemi Adenike, Johson Ogunsakin, Adenrele Shinaba, James Caulcrick, Olufefemi Ogumbayod, Edgar Nanakumo, Kalafite Adeyemi, Patrick Dokumor, Joseph Mbu and Sabo Ringim.

The statement stated that the Chairman of the commission, Mike Okiro, congratulated the affected officers for their meritorious service to the nation and wished them well in their new endeavours.

No comments:

Post a Comment