ACM awards 2016-The Full List of Winners(Chris Stapleton wins 4 awards)

ACM awards 2016-The Full List of Winners(Chris Stapleton wins 4 awards)

Chris Stapleton

Academy of country music awards.
Chris Stapleton stole the show at the ACM awards 2016 by carting away 4 awards, the 51st annual Academy of Country Music Awards — double the hardware of anyone else. This remarkable feat follows the "Fire Away" singer-songwriter extraordinaire's three CMA and two Grammy trophies.
Miranda Lambert is one of the double victors, taking home Female Vocalist (for the seventh consecutive year) and Vocal Event of the Year, for her "Smokin' and Drinkin'" collaboration with Vocal Group of the Year winners, Little Big Town. And Jason Aldean stakes claim to the
night's top honor, Entertainer of the Year.
blake shelton acm 2016.jpg
Blake Shelton performs at the ACM 2016 awards.

Jason Aldean won the night's biggest award while Blake Shelton's ACM award 2016 nightmare of losing the hosting gig to Dierks Bentley took a better turn when he managed to crash the show to surprise the show's co-host Luke Bryan by joining him onstage to open the show with a performance of Bryan's "Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day" at the MGM Grand Garden Arena on Sunday in Las Vegas.
Below is the full list of 2016 ACM Awards winners.

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean -
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Miranda Lambert
Male Vocalist of the YearJason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Brett Eldredge
Chris Stapleton - WINNER
Female Vocalist of the YearKelsea Ballerini
Jana Kramer
Miranda Lambert - WINNER
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood 
Vocal Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
*Florida Georgia Line - WINNER
Joey + Rory
Maddie & Tae 
Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Little Big Town — WINNERS
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band
New Male Vocalist of the Year
Brett Eldredge
Chris Janson
Thomas Rhett
Chase Rice
*Chris Stapleton - WINNER
New Female Vocalist of the Year
*Kelsea Ballerini -
Mickey Guyton
New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
A Thousand Horses
Brothers Osborne
Maddie & Tae
*Old Dominion - WINNER
Album of the YearI’m Comin’ Over – Chris Young
Montevallo – Sam Hunt
Mr. Misunderstood – Eric ChurchTangled Up – Thomas Rhett
Traveller – Chris Stapleton — WINNER
Song of the Year"Burning House" — Cam
"Girl Crush" — Little Big Town
"Nobody to Blame" — Chris Stapleton WINNER
"Raise 'Em Up" — Eric Church
"She Don't Love You" — Eric Paslay
Single Record of the Year"Burning House" – Cam
"Buy Me a Boat" – Chris Janson
"Die a Happy Man" – Thomas Rhett — WINNER
"Girl Crush "– Little Big Town
"I’m Comin’ Over" – Chris Young
"Take Your Time" – Sam Hunt
Video of the Year"Biscuits" – Kacey Musgraves
"Burning House" – Cam
"Girl Crush" – Little Big Town
*"Mr. Misunderstood" – Eric Church - WINNER
"Riser" – Dierks Bentley 
Vocal Event of the Year"Hangover Tonight" – Gary Allan featuring Chris Stapleton
"Home Alone Tonight" – Luke Bryan featuring Karen Fairchild
"Raise 'Em Up" – Keith Urban featuring Eric Church
"Smokin' and Drinkin'" – Miranda Lambert featuring Little Big Town — WINNERS
"Wild Child" – Kenny Chesney with Grace Potter

The ACM Award 2016 nominees promised a greata ward and we have not been bring on 2017!

Previous Post Next Post